Night of Sex

If you know me, You will understand what I will tell you. If you do not know me, welcome to my blog. Hope everyone enjoys it.

I am not gonna beat around the bush.

What makes this or that the best sex ever?

You must say the partner makes the difference. It is true. You also can say it is about desire. That also is true. You can add mode, aphrodisiac food, drinks, temperature, compatibility… name it.

I am talking about sex, no love.

Sex is something you want immediately. Love you need to prepare your soul and your partner’s soul.

Speeling the beans, my husband was just fantastic last night. I am not sure if it was because I was taken by surprise or it was just veeeeeery gooooood.

I love his hands. The way that he touches me. His kisses. His smooth lips… O h – m y – g o d

Breathe taken, literally. And the best orgasm ever.

Afterwards, a good night of sleep in my husband’s arms. I LOVE IT.

And on the next day I couldn’t share it. Who can I talk about sex with?

My day was filled with this sensation. I could fill him inside me. I concentrated hard on my work to distract myself from this suit and hot memories of one only and especial night of sex.

When you are young, it is quite a commun subject and you are not afraid to offend or just seem naïve. But in my age, who can understand that I just want to describe this incredible sensation?

Sisters, on their failed marriage?

Friends? Single mothers without partners.

Colleagues at work? Why should I share it with them?

Mom? I don’t think so.

So, I came here to open my heart and register one of my happiest and pleasure moments in these 17 years, completed last week, together.

I have warned you. If you know me, you understood this text. And for that who does not know me… hope you could get the best of this breafing.

Namaste

Aneci Fernandes

Sobre anecir

Sou uma aquariana que adora viajar. Meu sonho é encontrar uma editora que publique meus livros e poder fazer chegar para as pessoas um pouco de paz.
Esse post foi publicado em Curiosidades. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe um comentário